DiGi WWWOW Awards winners list


The DiGi WWWOW Awards concluded tonight with #TwtUpKASEH taking home the Social Media Event of The Year award which #TwtUpKCH was also vying.  The win was a huge surprise as world breaking #OctTwtFest failed to win.

Aside from Social Media Event of The Year Award, the Fave Tech Head award also buzzed up the social media scene in Malaysia as many questioned how favourite Amanz.my lost to unknown keiths.blog.

Below is the full list of the winners of the night:

  • Top online over-achiever under 15 – IzmanSyippo
  • Most Inspiring Internet for Good Award – Petfinder.my
  • Mobile Short Film of The Year – Terima Kasih Malaysia: Belacan
  • Funniest Video of The Year – My Generasi by #jinnyboytv
  • Fave Tech Head – keiths.blog by Keith Rozario
  • Photojournalist of the Year – Sea Gypsies
  • Breakthrough Star Performer of The Year – Talents of SMK Seafield
  • Most Promising Webprenuer – Christy Ng Shoes
  • Blogger of the Year – Bro, Don’t Like That La, Bro
  • Fave Kay Poh – RotiKaya
  • Fave Makan-Makan Expert – Fried Chillies
  • App Of The Year Award – First Words for Geeks
  • Online Shop of The Year – FriendlyFashion
  • Social Media Event of The Year – #TwtUpKASEH by @AidaSue
  • DiGi WWWOW People’s Choice of the Year – MyHazman

Photo of AidaSue receiving her award. Photo from Digi.